Our Club Links

Club Events

Rotary Logo

Read more

Our Board / members

Board of Directoes 2018-19

  Vutikorn Kamolchote
Vutikorn Kamolchote
President
The Rotary Foundation
 
Jo Klemm
Joachim Klemm
Vice-President
Public Image/PR
Pratheep Malhotra
PDG Pratheep S. Malhotra
Secretary
Club Administration
Nachlada Nammontree
Nachlada Nammontree
'Gaye'

Imm. Past President
Treasurer
Gudmund Eiksund
PP Gudmund Eiksund
Membership​
Mobile : 087 - 138 - 2682
E-mail : gudmund@vnresidences.com
Alvi Sinthuvanik
Alvi Sinthuvanik
Service Projects
(Community Service)
Mobile : 081 - 864 - 5754
E-mail :
alvi_sinthuvanik@hotmail.com
Jariya Wuensche
Jariya Wuensche
Vocational Service
Michael Wuensche
Michael Wuensche
International Service
Ornpreeya Suwannasri
Ornpreeya Suwannasri
'Jana'

 Youth Service
Jan Olav Aamlid
Jan Olav Aamlid
Honorary Advisor
Mobile : 081 - 845 - 5404
E-mail : coin@loxinfo.co.th

 

Our Members

2018-19

Alvi Sinthuvanik
PP Alvi Sinthuvanik
Mobile :
081 - 864 - 5754
E-mail :
alvi_sinthuvanik@hotmail.com
Anthony
Anthony Babbage
Brendan Kelly
PP Brendan Kelly
Mobile :
084 - 033 - 6296
E-mail :
brendanthomaskelly@hotmail.com
brendan.rotary@gmail.com
Cyril Gibbins
PP Cyril "Chris" Gibbins
Mobile :
038 - 186 - 133
E-mail : gibbo@loxinfo.co.th
Dzenana Popin
PP Dzenana Popin
Mobile :
081 - 003 - 8321
E-mail : Dz.popin@gmail.com
Gudmund Eiksund
PP Gudmund Eiksund
Mobile :
087 - 138 - 2682
E-mail : gudmund@vnresidences.com
Jan Olav Aamlid
PP Jan Olav Aamlid
Mobile :
081 - 845 - 5404
E-mail : coin@loxinfo.co.th
Jariya Wuensche
Jariya Wuensche
Mobile : 086 - 627 - 9900
E-mail : jywrossborg@gmail.com
Joachim Klemm
Joachim Klemm
Mobile :
092 - 753 - 9309
E-mail : jo.klemm53@gmail.com
Lillelund
rn Lillelund
Mobile : 089 - 545 - 8340
E-mail : jorn.lillelund@gmail.com
Lorena Paso
Lorena Paso
Max
PP Max Rommel
Michael
Michael Wü​ensche
Mobile : 081 - 000 - 2580
E-mail : wolfwuensche@web.de
Nachlada
Nachlada"Gaye"
Nammontree

Mobile : 081 - 865 - 1011
E-mail : nachlada@hotmail.com
Naiyana Stark
Naiyana Stark
Mobile : 085 - 436 - 7050
E-mail : stark.naiyana@gmail.com
Ornpreeya Suwannasri
Ornpreeya Suwannasri
Mobile : 085 - 191 - 5953
E-mail : jana30852@gmail.com
Philip Wall Morris
Philip Wall Morris
Mobile : 086 - 101 - 7165
E-mail : philipwallmorris@yahoo.com
Pratheep S. Malhotra
PDG Pratheep S. Malhotra
Mobile : 081 - 863 - 4839
E-mail :
pratheep3340@pattayamail.com
Reidar Andersen
Reidar Andersen
Mobile : 087 - 246 - 8666
E-mail : reidar42@hotmail.com
Vutikorn Kamolchote
Vutikorn Kamolchote
Mobile : 081 - 447 - 4152
E-mail : vutikornk@vnresidences.com