Our Club Links

Club Events

Rotary Logo

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-2020

  Jo Klemm

Joachim Klemm

 
Nachlada Gaye

PP Nachlada 'Gaye'
Nammontree

Pratheep Malhotra

PDG Pratheep S. Malhotra

Vutikorn Kamolchote

PP Vutikorn Kamolchote

Gudmund Eiksund

PP Gudmund Eiksund

Preecha Peethong

PP Preecha Peethong

Michael Wuensche

Michael Wuensche

Ornpreeya Suwannasri

Ornpreeya Suwannasri

Jan Olav Aamlid

Jan Olav Aamlid

 

Our Members

Our Members 2019-2020

Robert Brooks

Robert Brooks
Mobile: 082 344 0822
E-mail: bobbybrooks957@gmail.com

Vutikorn Kamolchote

PP Vutikorn Kamolchote
Mobile: 081 447 4152
E-mail: vutikornk@hotmail.com

Cyril Gibbins

PP Cyril "Chris" Gibbins
Mobile: 038 186 133
E-mail: gibbo@loxinfo.co.th

Gudmund Eiksund

PP Gudmund Eiksund
Mobile: 087 138 2682
E-mail: gudmund@vnresidences.com

Jan Olav Aamlid

Jan Olav Aamlid
Mobile: 081 845 5404
E-mail: coin@loxinfo.co.th

Jariya Wuensche

Jariya Wuensche
Mobile: 086 627 9900
E-mail: jywrossborg@gmail.com

Joachim Klemm

Joachim Klemm
Mobile: 092 753 9309
E-mail: jo.klemm53@gmail.com

Max

PP Max Rommel
Mobile: 081 822 7309
E-mail: max@lotus-traveltours.com

Michael

PP Michael Wü‚Äčensche
Mobile: 081 000 2580
E-mail: wolfwuensche@web.de

Nachlada

Nachlada 'Gaye' Nammontree
Mobile: 081 865 1011
E-mail: nachlada@hotmail.com

Ornpreeya Suwannasri

Ornpreeya Suwannasri
Mobile: 085 191 5953
E-mail: jana30852@gmail.com

Philip Wall Morris

Philip Wall Morris
Mobile: 086 101 7165
E-mail: philipwallmorris@yahoo.com

Reidar Andersen

Reidar Andersen
Mobile: 087 246 8666
E-mail: reidar42@hotmail.com

Peter Marsh

Peter Marsh
Mobile:
E-mail: peter@yupins.com

Pratheep S. Malhotra

PDG Pratheep S. Malhotra
Mobile: 081 863 4839
E-mail: pratheep3340@pattayamail.com

Preecha Peethong

Preecha Peethong
Mobile: 081 868 6085
E-mail: -